Questions during Snapshot Day?

7 Oct

If you have questions that cannot be answered by one of the pages on this site, call Ann at (615) 371-0090 x813.

Thanks for participating!  As a reminder:

  • Pass out and collect surveys/comment sheets to patrons & students (all day)
  • Take pictures (higher resolution is better) and fill out photo release forms (all day)
  • Track statistics that are not automatically tracked by your system (all day)
  • Complete online statistics survey for your type of library (by end of next week)
  • Upload photos to the Flickr account as directed (by end of next week)

Yes, you can choose a different day if today doesn’t work for you.

 

2 Responses to “Questions during Snapshot Day?”

  1. celebrity diet July 8, 2013 at 7:16 am #

    Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.

    Anyways, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be
    bookmarking and checking back often!

  2. ironmongery direct February 18, 2014 at 1:13 pm #

    Great beat ! I would like to apprentice whilst you amend your site, how could i subscribe for a weblog web site?
    The account aided me a applicable deal. I had been tiny bit familiar of
    this your broadcast offered brilliant transparent idea

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

